ACCOUNTING

Tags: contabilitate

   

Research themes for the Accounting 

   

The Board of the Accounting Doctoral School

1. Prof.univ.dr. CARAIANI Chirata Director
2. EC. STANCIU Andreia Member
3. EC. TOADER Serban Member
4. Dragos Andrei Stoica PhD Students Representative

Accounting Doctoral School Members - Economical Sciences

No.
NameE-mail
1.
Albu Catalin Nicolae  catalin.albu@cig.ase.ro
2.
Albu Nadia  nadia.albu@cig.ase.ro
3.
Caraiani Chirata  ccaraiani@cig.ase.ro
4.
Dumitrana Mihaela  mihaeladumitrana@yahoo.com
5.
Dumitru Madalina  madalina.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
6.
Dumitru Valentin Florentin  valentin.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
7.
Dutescu Adriana  adriana.dutescu@bsm-mba.ro
8.
Feleaga Liliana  liliana_malciu@yahoo.com
9.
Petcu Monica  monica.petcu@cig.ase.ro
10.
Ionascu Ion  ion.ionascu@cig.ase.ro
11.
Ionescu Bogdan  ionescub@gmail.com
12.
Morariu Ana  ana.morariu@gmail.com
13.
Nastase Pavel  nastasep@ase.ro
14.
Nisulescu Ileana  nisulescu_ileana@yahoo.com
15.
Raileanu Vasile  raileanu_vs@yahoo.com
16.
Robu Vasile  robuv2002@yahoo.com
17.
Paunica Mihai  mihai.paunica@medu.edu.ro
18.
Popescu Gheorghe  popescu.gh.cafr@gmail.com
19.
Stanciu Victoria  victoria.stanciu@cig.ase.ro 
20.
Serban Elena Claudia  claudiaserbanos@yahoo.com
21.
Tamas Ilie  tamas@cig.ase.ro
22.
Turlea Eugen  eturlea@yahoo.com
23.
Zaharie Dorin  zaharied@ase.ro 
24.
Jianu Iulia  jianu.iulia@cig.ase.ro 

Program of audiences for the Director of the Doctoral School of Accounting 

Thursday, between 16.30 - 17.50

Room 1012,  Building Mihai Eminescu

Dacia Bd., nr. 41, Sector 1

In order to participate at an audience, write an e-mail to chirata.caraiani@cig.ase.ro.

Contact

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro