ACCOUNTING

Tags: contabilitate

   

Research themes for the Accounting 

   

The Board of the Accounting Doctoral School

1. Prof.univ.dr. CARAIANI Chirata Director
2. Prof. univ. dr. Lungu Camelia Iuliana Member
3. Toader Serban Member
4. Stanciu Andreea Member
5. Dragos Andrei Stoica PhD students representative


Accounting Doctoral School Members - Economical Sciences

Nr.
NameE-mail
1.
Albu Catalin Nicolae catalin.albu@cig.ase.ro
2.
Albu Nadia nadia.albu@cig.ase.ro
3.
Caraiani Chirata chirata.caraiani@cig.ase.ro
4.
Nisulescu-Ashrafzadeh Ileana ileana.nisulescu@cig.ase.ro
5.
Dumitru Madalina madalina.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
6.
Dumitru Valentin Florentin valentin.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
7.
Dutescu Adriana adriana.dutescu@ase.ro
8.
Feleaga Liliana liliana.feleaga@cig.ase.ro
9.
Petcu Monica monica.petcu@cig.ase.ro
10.
Ionascu Ion ion.ionascu@cig.ase.ro
11.
Ionescu Bogdan bogdan.ionescu@cig.ase.ro
12.
Morariu Ana ana.morariu@cig.ase.ro
13.
Nastase Pavel nastasep@ase.ro
14.
Lungu Camelia Iuliana camelia.lungu@cig.ase.ro
15.
Raileanu Vasile vasile.raileanu@cig.ase.ro
16.
Robu Vasile vasile.robu@cig.ase.ro
17.
Paunica Mihai mihai.paunica@cig.ase.ro
18.
Popescu Gheorghe gheorghe.popescu@cig.ase.ro
19.
Stanciu Victoria victoria.stanciu@cig.ase.ro 
20.
Serban Elena Claudia claudia.serban@cig.ase.ro
21.
Sobolevschi  David Maria Iulia maria.sobolevschi@cig.ase.ro
22.
Turlea Eugen eugeniu.turlea@cig.ase.ro
23.
Stefanescu  Aurelia aurelia.stefanescu@cig.ase.ro
24.
Jianu Iulia jianu.iulia@cig.ase.ro 

Program of audiences for the Director of the Doctoral School of Accounting 

Doctoral School Director office hours

Tuesday, 16.30 - 17.50

Room 1012, Building Mihai Eminescu

Dacia Blvd., no. 41, District 1

In order to make an appointment, send an e-mail to chirata.caraiani@cig.ase.ro

Contact

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro