ACCOUNTING

Tags: contabilitate

 Research themes for the Accounting 

  

The Board of the Accounting Doctoral School

1. Prof.univ.dr. CARAIANI Chirata Director
2. Prof. univ. dr. Lungu Camelia Iuliana Member
3. Toader Serban Member
4. Stanciu Andreia Member
5. Dragos Andrei Stoica PhD students representative


Accounting Doctoral School Members

No.
NameE-mail
1.
Albu Catalin Nicolae catalin.albu@cig.ase.ro
2.
Albu Nadia nadia.albu@cig.ase.ro
3.
Caraiani Chirata chirata.caraiani@cig.ase.ro
4.
Dumitru Madalina madalina.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
5.
Dumitru Valentin Florentin valentin.dumitru@cig.ase.ro
6.
Dutescu Adriana adriana.dutescu@ase.ro
7.
Feleaga Liliana liliana.feleaga@cig.ase.ro
8.
Ionascu Ion ion.ionascu@cig.ase.ro
9.
Ionescu Bogdan bogdan.ionescu@cig.ase.ro
10.
Jianu Iulia jianu.iulia@cig.ase.ro
11.
Lungu Camelia Iuliana camelia.lungu@cig.ase.ro
12.
Morariu Ana ana.morariu@cig.ase.ro
13.
Nastase Pavel nastasep@ase.ro
14.
Nisulescu-Ashrafzadeh Ileana ileana.nisulescu@cig.ase.ro
15.
Paunica Mihai mihai.paunica@cig.ase.ro
16.
Petcu Monica monica.petcu@cig.ase.ro
17.
Popescu Gheorghe gheorghe.popescu@cig.ase.ro
18.
Raileanu Vasile vasile.raileanu@cig.ase.ro
19.
Robu Vasile vasile.robu@cig.ase.ro
20.
Serban Elena Claudia claudia.serban@cig.ase.ro
21.
Sobolevschi David Maria Iulia maria.sobolevschi@cig.ase.ro
22.
Stanciu Victoria victoria.stanciu@cig.ase.ro
23.
Stefanescu Aurelia aurelia.stefanescu@cig.ase.ro
24.
Turlea Eugeniu eugeniu.turlea@cig.ase.ro

25.
Ionascu Mihaela mihaela.ionascu@cig.ase.ro
26.
Jianu Ionel ionel.jianu@cig.ase.ro


Program of audiences for the Director of the Doctoral School of Accounting 

Doctoral School Director office hours

Wednesday, 17.00 - 17.50

Room 1117, Building Mihai Eminescu

Dacia Blvd., no. 41, District 1

In order to make an appointment, send an e-mail to chirata.caraiani@cig.ase.ro

 

Contact

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro