ECONOMICS I

Tags: economie

    

Research themes for the Economics I Doctoral School

      

The Board of Economics I Doctoral School

1. Prof.univ.dr. ACELEANU Mirela Ionela Director
2. Acad. ZAMAN Gheorghe Member
3. Prof.univ.dr. JULA Dorin Member
5. Drd. Nerau Vlad PhD Students Representative

Doctoral Schools Members

No.  crt.
NameE-mail
1.
Aceleanu Mirela Ionela mirela.aceleanu@economie.ase.ro
2.
Dachin Daniela Anca ancadachin@yahoo.com
3.
Dinu Marin dinu.marin@economie.ase.ro
4.
Dragomirescu Horatiu horatiu.dragomirescu@economie.ase.ro
5.
Dudian Monica monica.dudian@economie.ase.ro
6.
Huidumac Petrescu Catalin Emilian c_huidumac@yahoo.com
7.
Iovitu Mariana mariana.iovitu@economie.ase.ro
8.
Marina? Marius Corneliu marius.marinas@economie.ase.ro
9.
Popescu Cristina Raluca popescu_cr@yahoo.com
10.
Popescu Gheorghe popescu.h.g.economie@gmail.com
11.
Rogojanu Angela angelarogojanu@yahoo.com
12.
Suciu Marta Christina christina.suciu@economie.ase.ro
13.
?erban Andreea Claudia andreea.serban@economie.ase.ro
14.
Tasnadi Alexandru relationistul@yahoo.com

Doctoral School Director office hours

Wednesdays: 18.00 (odd weeks) / 16.30 (even weeks).

Room 0301,  building Caderea Bastiliei

nr. 2-4, Sector 1

Contact

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro