MANAGEMENT

Tags: management

   

Research themes for the Management Doctoral School

About the Management Doctoral School

    

The Board of - Management Doctoral School

1. Prof. Univ. Dr. Nadia CIOCOIU Director
2. Prof.dr. Andreea ZAMFIR Member
3. Ec.dr. Gabriel CRETU Member
4. Ec. Dr. Elena Madalina SERBAN Member
5. Drd. Stefan Florin Corcodel PhD Students Reprezentative

Doctoral Schools Members

No. 
NameE-mail
1.
Andreica Marin marin.andreica@man.ase.ro
2.
Androniceanu Armenia armenia.androniceanu@man.ase.ro
3.
Banacu Cristian cristian.banacu@man.ase.ro
4.
Cârstea Gheorghe gheorghe.carstea@man.ase.ro
5.
Ceptureanu Eduard Gabriel eduard.ceptureanu@man.ase.ro
6.
Ceptureanu Sebastian Ion sebastian.ceptureanu@man.ase.ro
7.
Cicea Claudiu claudiu.cicea@man.ase.ro
8.
Ciocoiu Carmen Nadia nadia.ciocoiu@man.ase.ro
9.
Colesca Sofia Elena sofia.colesca@man.ase.ro
10.
Dobrea Razvan Catalin razvan.dobrea@man.ase.ro
11.
Deaconu Alecxandrina alex.deaconu@ase.ro
12.
Dobrin Octavian Cosmin cosmin.dobrin@man.ase.ro
13.
Lefter Viorel vlefter@ase.ro
14.
Marinescu Paul paul.marinescu@faa.unibuc.ro
15.
Nen Madlena madlena.nen@man.ase.ro
16.
Nica Elvira elvira.nica@ase.ro
17.
Popa Ion ion.popa@man.ase.ro
18.
Popescu Dan dan.popescu@man.ase.ro
19.
Popescu Doina doina.popescu@man.ase.ro
20.
Profiroiu Marius marius.profiroiu@amp.ase.ro
21.
Radu Ioan iradu@man.ase.ro
22.
Turlea Carmen carmen.turlea@man.ase.ro
23.
Verboncu Ion iverboncu@man.ase.ro
24.
Zamfir Andreea Ileana andreea.zamfir@man.ase.ro

Doctoral School Director office hours

Tuesday, 16.00—18.00

Room 1510,  building Mihai Eminescu

Blvd. Dacia, no. 41, District 1

Tel. +4 021 319 19 01, int. 363, 494

Contact

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro