MARKETING

Tags: marketing

    

Research themes for the Marketing Doctoral School

   

The Board of - Marketing Doctoral School

1. Prof Univ Dr Razvan ZAHARIA Director
2. Prof Univ Dr Petrescu Eva Cristina Member
3. Dr. Serbanica Alina Member
4. Dr. Olteanu Marian Member
5. Drd. Raluca Chivu PhD Students Representative

Doctoral Schools Members

Nr. crt.
NameEmail
1.
Anghel Laurentiu Dan  langhel@ase.ro
2.
Boboc Stefan  stefan.boboc.mail@gmail.com
3.
Balan Carmen  cbalan@ase.ro, carmen.balan@mk.ase.ro
4.
Catoiu Iacob   (cotutela)  iacob_catoiu@yahoo.com
5.
Cetina Iuliana  cetina.iuliana@gmail.com
6.
Olteanu Valerica  valerica.olteanu@gmail.com
7.
Orzan Gheorghe  orzang@ase.ro
8.
Pop Alexandru Nicolae  nicolae_al_pop@yahoo.com
9.
Stancioiu Aurelia Felicia  stancioiufelicia@hotmail.com
10.
Teodorescu Nicolae  n.teodorescu@gmail.com
11.
Zaharia Razvan  razvan.zaharia@gmail.com
12.
Filip Alina  alina.filip@mk.ase.ro
13.
Petrescu Cristina Eva  eva_petrescu@yahoo.com
14.
Caescu ?tefan  stefan.caescu@mk.ase.ro
15.
Orzan Mihai Cristian  mihai.orzan@ase.ro
16.
Rosca Mihai Ioan  mihai.roscan@mk.ase.ro
17.
Stancu Alin  alin.stancu@mk.ase.ro

Contact

The Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Council for Doctoral Studies (CSUD)

Tache Ionescu street, no.11, floor 1, room 8102. 
Phone: 319 19 00 / int. 603 
Phone: 021 312 55 84
Phone: 0372.713.954

E-mail: doctorat@ase.ro